أسئلة متكررة عن مطهر المركبة أنوسان إيكو®

ما الذي يتم رشه في سيارتي؟

يتم بخ و توزيع رذاذ لطيف من معقّم أنوسان إيكو الطبيعي بالمقصورة الداخلية للسيارة وداخل نظام تكييف الهواء أيضاً فهو مكوّن من 99% من الماء و أقل من 1% من الملح النقي. هذا المحلول تم اعداده بتقنية الإيكاليت الألمانية ليشكل شحنات تفتك بكافة أشكال البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات والجراثيم دون تعزيز مقاومتها، على أن يكون آمناً في الوقت ذاته على الكائنات متعددة الخلايا كالبشر و الحيوانات. ما يتبقى بعد عملية التعقيم تلك هو مجرد ماء نقي فقط.

هل أستطيع أن أترك أغراضاً  بشكل آمن في السيارة مثل ألعاب أطفالي؟

نعم، سيكون آمناً و مفيداً على حد سواء ترك ألعاب الأطفال أثناء هذه العملية فيتم إزالة الروائح منها وتعقيمها تلقائياً دون بقايا مواد كيميائية أو سامة كما أنه من الآمن أيضاً استنشاق أو ابتلاع الماء النظيف الناتج عن هذه العملية. على الرغم من ذلك، فنحن نفضل أن تتم إزالة كافة الأشياء التي تحتل مساحة كبيرة من السيارة حيث سيعمل المحلول على الأماكن التي يلمسها فقط.

تتمتع سيارتي بتجهيزات جلدية و تقنية، فهل هذه الخدمة آمنة؟

أنوسان إيكو هو معقّم طبيعي غير مسبب للتآكل أو البقع ومناسب للاستخدام على كافة الأسطح الخاصة والجلدية و في وجود أي تجهيزيات تقنية. سيطلب منك فقط إزالة أي أوراق هامة تكون بالسيارة و الاحتفاظ بها بعيداً لأنها قد تتأثر بالرطوبة الناتجة عن الرذاذ.

ما الذي يمكنني توقعه بعد تعقيم السيارة باستخدام أنوسان إيكو ؟

القضاء على 99.99٪ من جميع الجراثيم على الأسطح الداخلية المعالجه ونظام التكييف في السيارة. وسيطرأ تحسن ملموس جداً في جودة الهواء بعد التعقيم  وإزالة للروائح - حتى رائحة التدخين - وإطالة من عمر ضاغط الهواء (الكومبريسور) . يمكنك أن تتوقع أيضاً انخفاضاً أو اختفاء للأعراض التحسسية، آلام الصداع، صعوبات التنفس، التعب بعد القيادة، وأية أعراض أخرى تتصل بالسيارة وجودة الهواء المنخفضة أو تراكم العفن.

مع كل ما ذُكر سابقاً ، يجب الأخذ بالاعتبار أن الروائح وبعض مظاهر التعفن التي تجمعت بشكل عميق في مقاعد السيارات لن تتأثر كما هو الحال في السيارات المحافظه عليها بشكل أفضل وقد يتطلب اعادة التعقيم عدة مرات وبشكل دوريللوصول إلى نتيجة مماثلة لتلك التي يتم تحقيقها في جلسة واحدة لسيارة

أكثر نظافة.

كم مرة يتعين علي القيام بتعقيم سيارتي؟

تنظيف وتلميع السيارة هو جزء من الاعتناء بها نقوم به بشكل دائم ولكنه ليس على نفس القدر من أهمية الحفاظ على النظافة الداخلية و العامة للسيارة. مكيف السيارة هو مصدر لأسوأ أنواع الهواء الذي قد تواجهه خلال اليوم و الذي يندفع في وجوهنا مع وجود ركاب يواجهون جودة هواء غير صحية لفترات أطول فهذا يؤثر على صحتهم بشكل يومي. نوصي بإجراء عملية التعقيم مرة كل أسبوع أو أقل من ذلك و لكن بشكل مستمر فهذا من شأنه أن يوفر بيئة أكثر صحة من تلك المتوفرة في سيارة غير معقمة – و سوف تتنفس وتشعر بالفرق بالتأكيد

كيف يكون هذا الاجراء مختلفاً مقارنة بخدمات تعقيم السيارات الأخرى؟

يوفر أنوسان إيكو خدمة تعقيم طبيعية بشكل كامل دون أي مخلفات و ذلك في خلال 5 – 10 دقيقة إعتماداً على حجم سيارتك، كما يعمل على اطالة عمر مشغل المكيف بينما يقضي على 99.995% من البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات بما فيها فطر العفن. 

مكونات أنوسان إيكو تجعل منه مادة آمنة تماماً في حال الاستنشاق أو البلع وهذا ما يميزه بشكل فائق عن الكثير من الخيارات الطبيعية المطروحة بالأسواق و خاصة في ظل تمتعه بمواصفات أكثر جودة كمعقّم و مزيل للروائح.

إذا كان المنتج طبيعيا، لماذا تفوح منه رائحة الكلور في الثواني الاولى بعد الخدمة؟

لا يوجد كلور عند تطبيق الخدمة بل نستخدم كلوريد الصوديوم (ملح الطعام) والذي يعتبر من عائلة كيميائية تشمل الكلور. عند تفعيله بطريقة كهروكيميائية تفوح رائحة خفيفة لفترة زمنية قصيرة. ولكن سرعان ما تختفي هذه الرائحة والتي لا تسبب أي آثار سلبية. 

 ما هو بلد المنشأ لهذا المنتج؟

أنوسان إيكو هو معقّم طبيعي حاصل على براءة اختراع ألمانية ويتم تصنيعه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال شركة ايكابيوتيك ميدل إيست المحدودة للتصنيع وذلك بترخيص من شركة تطوير التكنولوجيا الحيوية الألمانية

إيكابيوتيك أ. ج. مورفيليدن، ألمانيا.

نحن نفخر بكوننا منتجاً محلي التصنيع مسجلاً ومختبراً وفقاً للمواصفات والمعايير المحلية والعالمية

Please contact us for all other questions or inquiries, or call Ecabiotec Middle East at +971 (0) 4429 1134

Anosan Eco® Natural Vehicle Disinfection Faqs

What is being sprayed in my car?

A cool mist of our ANOSAN ECO® Natural Disinfection is circulated in your AC system and car interior, which is 99% water and less 1% salt. This solution is activated with our German technology to hold a patented charge which ruptures all bacteria, viruses, fungi & spores without promoting resistance; while being safe for multicellular beings like humans & animals. After disinfecting, what is left behind is pure water. 

Is it safe to leave things in the car such as my baby’s toys?

It is both safe and actually beneficial to leave toys which will be deodorized & disinfected in the process, with no toxic residues or chemicals, and is safe to inhale & ingest similarly to clean water. However, we prefer you remove all items that will cover a large surface area in the car as the solution will only work on all surfaces it touches. 

My car has special leather & technology, is this service safe?

ANOSAN ECO® is non-corrosive & non-staining, and will work on all special surfaces, leathers, & technology. We only request that if you have important papers lying around to put them away as they could be affected by the mist’s moisture. 

What can I expect from vehicle disinfection with ANOSAN ECO®?

Whatever state your car is in, there will be a very tangible improvement in air quality after disinfection & deodorization, that also cares for & prolongs the life of your AC compressor. Expect reduction or elimination of allergic reactions, headaches, shallow breathing, fatigue after driving, and other car related symptoms of poor air quality & mould. 

With that said, odors (including smoke) & mould that have accumulated deep in very old car seats will not be affected as well as better maintained cars and could take multiple services to achieve the same result in one session of a cleaner car. 

How often do I have to disinfect my car?

While cleaning & shining our cars is a part of car care we do frequently, it’s not nearly as important in terms of vehicle hygiene. The car AC is the worst air quality you will experience in your day and it is quite literally blowing in our faces, with commuters experiencing poor air quality for longer periods that both affects their well being every day. We recommend disinfecting once a week for the best hygiene, but even disinfecting less but consistently will provide a healthier environment than a non-disinfected car – and you will breathe the difference!

How is this different from other car disinfection services?

ANOSAN ECO® offers a non-residual & completely natural disinfection service in 5-10 minutes depending on your vehicle size, and will elongate your AC processor life while killing 99.995% of all bacteria, viruses, and fungi including mould.

ANOSAN ECO®’s ingredients make it completely safe to inhale & ingest, which sets it apart from many natural options in the market and with much higher specifications as a disinfectant & deodorizer. 

Where is this product from?

ANOSAN ECO® Natural Disinfection is a German patented product manufactured in the U.A.E by Ecabiotec Middle East Manufacturing LLC under license from German biotechnology developer Ecabiotec® AG. 

We are proud to be a locally manufactured product that is registered & tested against both international and local standards.

If this is a natural product, why is there a hint of chlorine in the first seconds after the service?

There is no chlorine being applied in the service, but Sodium Chloride (table salt) is from the same family as chlorine. Once it is electrochemically activated, this faint smell is left behind for a short period of time. This smell goes away fast and has no negative effects.

Please contact us for all other questions or inquiries,
or call Ecabiotec Middle East at +971 (0) 4429 1134